New Work

New Work

Shaping new working worlds through digital change

Not just for users, but for people

The year of the Corona pandemic 2020 has accelerated a fundamental and structural change. Location-independent working and especially home office has become a reality for many. "New Work", the epitome of the work of the future, is the trend of the hour. This is not just about home office, but also about other transformations in the workplace that are diverse and profound. It is therefore becoming increasingly urgent for many companies to address this megatrend. We will be happy to advise you on the technological requirements and on the right communication within the company!

New Digital Leadership

Teams today often no longer sit in the same room, see the same blackboard and share the same coffee from the coffee machine. Today, we work decentrally and tomorrow, perhaps, we'll be back in the office. For those in charge, this can create new hurdles: How do you motivate your team, how do you strengthen team cohesion? How do you involve all team members equally? How can the work of the team members be tracked and traced?

This is where we come in and advise you on digital leadership and on digital tools that prepare your working life for a new age. In doing so, we also always keep human-machine interaction in mind. Together, we can design the digital workplace - for people, not users.

The digital workplace and corporate culture 4.0:
What can we rediscover digitally?

New Work is not rocket science. At its core, New Work should not only enable more dynamic work and shorter coordination cycles, but it also stands for meaningful work that responds to change. Being able to work agile therefore means valuing flexibility and personal responsibility.

This can change the organization of teams and ultimately revolutionize corporate culture. However, the focus in the digital workplace and new work environment remains on people. Paying attention to the needs of employees and enabling meaningful action should be the maxim!

Agility with a sense of proportion

Of course, this is different for every company. We work with client teams to identify the broad lines of change through analysis and requirements management, using our expertise and knowledge to enable employees to work meaningfully.

To bring these transformations to the best outcome, we rely on project marketing for the acceptance of innovations and a sophisticated training program to inspire confidence in new tools and ways of working.

Customized Applications,
Competencies & Certifications

Competencies

PRINCE2 Project Management
IPMA International Project Management Association
PMI PMP Project Management Professionals
CIM - Common Information Model Open Standard
EPK - Event driven process chain as modeling language
BPMN - Business Process Model and Notation as modeling language

Certifications

IREB CPRE Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering
Audit ISO 9001 - Quality Management (QM) Audit
How can we make your digital workplace better?
Contact Us

Our
Success Stories

Services

New Work

Consulting & Strategy

Data Management

IT Services

Person arbeitet an einem Laptop.
Stromnetz Berlin

Microsoft Office 365: Communication and training concept for roll-out at Stromnetz Berlin

Together with Assecor, Stromnetz Berlin has set the course for enabling a modern digital workplace and thus a customized out-of-the-box solution with Office 365 for employees.

Read More
Services

Data Management

Consulting & Strategy

Eine Messehalle der Messe Berlin
Messe Berlin

Data qualification and migration

Messe Berlin has demonstrated how to use its digital document library efficiently.
Some 15,000 construction documents were transferred to a document management system and supplemented with a smart search system.

Read More
Services

Data Management

Das Vattenfall-Logo über dem Eingang zu einem Vattenfall-Büro.
Vattenfall Europe

Training on Microsoft Power BI

MicrosoftPower BI is a powerful tool for analyzing and evaluating data and making it valuable for business processes.
In a three-day training course, we supported Vattenfall Europe in its business intelligence.

Read More

New Work

New Work

Neue Arbeitswelten durch digitale Veränderung gestalten

Nicht nur für User, sondern für Menschen

Das Jahr der Corona-Pandemie 2020 hat einen grundlegenden und strukturellen Wandel beschleunigt. Standortunabhängiges Arbeiten und besonders Homeoffice ist für viele Realität geworden. „New Work“, der Inbegriff der Arbeit der Zukunft, ist der Trend der Stunde. Dabei geht es nicht nur um Homeoffice, sondern auch um andere Transformationen am Arbeitsplatz, die vielfältig und tiefgreifend sind. Immer drängender wird es daher für viele Unternehmen, sich mit dem Megatrend auseinander zu setzen. Wir beraten Sie gerne zu technologischen Voraussetzungen und zu der richtigen Kommunikation im Unternehmen!

New Digital Leadership

Teams sitzen heute oft nicht mehr im gleichen Raum, sehen die gleiche Tafel und teilen den gleichen Kaffee aus der Kaffeemaschine. Wir arbeiten heute dezentral und morgen vielleicht doch wieder im Büro. Für diejenigen, die die Verantwortung tragen, können dadurch neue Hürden entstehen: Wie motiviert man sein Team, wie stärkt man den Teamzusammenhalt? Wie bindet man alle Teammitglieder gleichermaßen ein? Wie lässt sich die Arbeit der Teammitglieder nachvollziehen und nachverfolgen?

Hier setzen wir an und beraten Sie zu Digital Leadership und zu digitalen Tools, die das Arbeitsleben auf ein neues Zeitalter einstimmen. Dabei haben wir die Mensch-Maschine-Interaktion auch immer im Blick. Gemeinsam können wir den digitalen Arbeitsplatz gestalten - für Menschen, nicht für User.

Der digitale Arbeitsplatz und Unternehmenskultur 4.0:
Was können wir digital neu entdecken?

New Work ist kein Hexenwerkt. Im Kern soll New Work nicht nur dynamischeres Arbeiten und kürzere Abstimmungszyklen ermöglichen, sondern es steht auch für sinnvolles Arbeiten, das auf Veränderungen reagiert. Agil arbeiten zu können bedeutet daher Flexibilität und Eigenverantwortung wertzuschätzen.

Das kann die Organisation von Teams verändern und letztlich die Unternehmenskultur revolutionieren. Der Schwerpunkt im Umfeld digitaler Arbeitsplatz und New Work bleibt jedoch auf den Menschen. Auf die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter*innen zu achten und sinnvolles Handeln zu ermöglichen, das sollte die Maxime sein!

Agilität mit Augenmaß

Natürlich ist das bei jedem Unternehmen anders. Gemeinsam mit den Teams der Kunden arbeiten wir die großen Linien der Veränderung durch Analysen und Anforderungsmanagement heraus und setzen dabei unsere Expertise und Fachkenntnis dafür ein, Mitarbeiter*innen sinnvolles Arbeiten zu ermöglichen.

Um diese Transformationen zum besten Ergebnis zu bringen, setzen wir auf Projektmarketing für die Akzeptanz von Neuerungen und ein ausgereiftes Schulungsprogramm, um Vertrauen in neue Tools und Arbeitsweisen zu wecken.

Individuelle Anwendungen,
Kompetenzen & Zertifizierungen

Kompetenzen

PRINCE2 Projektmanagement
IPMA International Project Management Association
PMI PMP Project Management Professionals
CIM - Common Information Model Open Standard
EPK - Ereignisgesteuerte Prozesskette als Modellierungssprache
BPMN - Business Process Model and Notation als Modellierungssprache

Zertifizierungen

IREB CPRE Certified Professional for Requirements Engineering
Audit ISO 9001 - Qualitätsmanagement (QM) Audit
Wie können wir Ihren digital Arbeitsplatz besser gestalten?
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Passende
Erfolgsgeschichten

Leistungen

Consulting & Strategie

Datenmanagement

New Work

IT-Services

Zug mit geöffneten Türen
Transportunternehmen

Einsatzplanungstool für Transportunternehmen

IT-Altsysteme und über die Jahre organisch gewachsene IT-Monolithen machen heute viele Probleme, von Sicherheitsbedenken bis zur Funktionalität. Wir haben ein IT-Altsystem Stück für Stück das in ein nachhaltiges und zukunftsorientierten IT-System mit Microservices modernisiert.

Mehr lesen
Leistungen

New Work

Consulting & Strategie

Datenmanagement

IT-Services

Personen arbeiteten an Laptops.
Stromnetz Berlin

Microsoft Office 365: Projektmarketing „O365 Pick-me-up“ für die Stromnetz Berlin

Etwa 1.400 Mitarbeitende auf eine neue Office-Lösung vorzubereiten, ist herausfordernd. Die Stromnetz hat mit Workshops und internen Vortragsreihen das Change Management auf einen modernen digitalen Arbeitsplatz unterstützt.

Mehr lesen
Leistungen

New Work

Consulting & Strategie

Datenmanagement

IT-Services

Person arbeitet an einem Laptop.
Stromnetz Berlin

Microsoft Office 365: Kommunikations- und Schulungskonzept für Roll-out bei der Stromnetz Berlin

Wie man den Roll-out eines modernen Arbeitsplatzes möglichst reibungslos für Mitarbeitende gestalten kann, hat die Stromnetz Berlin zusammen mit unserer Unterstützung bewiesen.

Mehr lesen